CELC Board of Directors




Lee Allinger - Chair


Rick Stezenski - Vice Chair


John Russo - Secretary


Kevin Loomans - Treasurer



Judy Olson -Child Care Resource and Referral

Judy Baseman-Appleton Area School District

Todd Timm-Hortonville Area School District


Beth Haines - Lawrence University


Gayle Hardt - United Way (retired)


Lisa Kogan-Praska - Boys & Girls Club of Greater Green Bay


Paul McCann - Boldt


Jon Stellmacher- Community


Chris VanderHeyden - Menasha Joint School District

CELC Committees



  • Communication
  • Executive
  • Finance
  • Research


More info >>

  • Facebook App Icon

© 2015 by Community Early Learning Center - Fox Valley